ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Why worry?

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Dadong 2.jpg

Worrying is using your imagination to create something you don’t want.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Asheville, NC on 9/5/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

This is the sunrise view outside our previous home in Bali. A view which always helped me find a balance with the way I looked at the world.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

owww nice one....

Powerful message.

Worry less, because happiness is really a choice. motivational message thanks

True quote...It is great that you can find an inspiration through reading and having this great view...Mother Nature gives is solution for every problem, we just have to open our eyes and stay strong.
Enjoy :)

Great message and breathtaking view! Thanks for sharing

Wow, those clouds a very striking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63