U.G. Krishnamurti of the day - survival and reproduction are the foundations of naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago (edited)

Nature is interested in only two things - to survive and to reproduce one like itself. Anything you superimpose on that, all the cultural input, is responsible for the boredom of man.

--- U.G. Krishnamurti

IMG_2822.jpg
Romanesco broccoli, also known as Roman cauliflower. South of France 2015
I prefer to call it Fractal Broccoli :)

Sort:  

How nice to see ! Thank you for the excellent work!

My pleasure. Many thanks for the comment ;)

Good quote and beautiful vegetable!

Thanks. It was yummy too :)

Great work! I admire!

Thank you. I am glad you appreciate my efforts to provide daily wisdom & beauty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38