ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - There aren’t enough words to really understand what anybody else is living

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

It is very difficult to understand what anybody else’s experience is. There aren’t enough words to really understand what anybody else is living. Physical beings want things to be the same. They want people to think the same. You work rather hard at sameness, but you will never win that battle because, from Nonphysical, diversity is known to be the most beneficial part of the game.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Maui, HI on 12/14/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_0502.jpg
Sunset in Les Pyrenees Orientalles, South of France 2015

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Thanks for clearing abraham

Well done, your words are true

You are really true and nice scenery and good post

I liked your post very much

Excellent writing. I love your quotes. Nice photograph also. Thanks for sharing.

I am new on steem your work is very good i like this

Hello bro your post very nice I like it and thank you for sharing Carry on so please my VP is done please vote later👆

There aren’t enough words to really understand what anybody else is living.

There are not. That's the key to really understand each other. By acceptance...

I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction

I'm a firm believer in the power of thinking; how what you think will be what you attract in life. As Buddha said, "What You think, You become."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95