You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - relationships I don't want clarify those I do want

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

That list you made of things you DID want was the crucial bit.

After a very long list of terrible relationships which left me in tatters, I recall doing something similar, visualising the person I wanted during my sungazing sessions in the morning when the energy in the air is most powerful. The match I received was incredibly accurate and the way in which we came together (on a bus ride from Chaing Mai to Pai) random enough for me to believe it to be a Universal response.

And when I look at my two beautiful kids today, brimming with energy & light.... well, gratitude is indeed the best word to describe the feeling.

Always lovely to hear about your journey. Thank you 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61