ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - physical 'reality' is irrelevant while you still have your imagination

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Start taking pleasure from your inner reality. Most people are approaching this backwards. Most people are saying, “Okay, I want that, and I am not fulfilled until I get that manifestation.” The reason for that promise of manifestation out there, to begin with, is that it gives you the reason to play the game in the inner reality. It is your imagination, it is the feeling of Energy flowing through you that is life.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Kansas City, KS on 9/27/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_2728_29_30_tonemapped.jpg
An enchanting forest in France, discovered on a walk with my family, 2015

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I get what you're saying here. Basically if we try to enjoy the imagination of attaining our goals, it will help us reach there even faster?

Yes, but Abraham's point is always that life is a reason we give ourselves for flowing life force and exercising our imagination. The point of life being in actually using our imagination in a creative way and being creators that we were born to be. In the end, it is our thinking about things, and not the things themselves, that makes us either happy or miserable.

So, it's all about the inner reality (which will inevitably spill into the outer)!

wow nice photography its originalworks thanks for shering with us dear @samstonehill

Yup. The key to everything is within us. Appreciate the reminder! ;)

I have studies books on law of attraction. Actually you have to completely transform your thought process to be able to get the results you desire. Many people lose patience and will stoo midway and back to as usual life. To get optimum results frm law of attraction practising it day in day out is key. You should never doubt it. Be positive trust the law and see the magic.

I think that our faster and faster lifestyles, as well as more and more competitive society, is what's making us disconnect from ourselves and put awareness only on the outside world.

Sometimes by just breathing, relaxing, and letting go we increase our chances of getting what we want. If we exhaust ourselves mentally and physically by desperately trying to get something that we want (whether if it's a physical object or someones approval/affection), we are actually working against ourselves and losing what we want.

Cheers! : )

Do not waste your life

Life is short and there is no point in fighting uncertainty or fearing the unknown.
The worries are superfluous.
The anger is worthless. you live just once. And there are no substitutions. What is is what it is. Life is a gift.
A valuable gift. Do not throw it in the trash. Do not throw away your life. Live them

Amazin post! Abraham hicks words are very inspiring and I live by the law of attraction, too since I heard and read about it a few years ago! :)
It is amazing how our imagination and mindset shapes the world around us. I hope more and more people will know about their power and stop living the victim role of "Life is mean to me" and start creating an mazing one actively! :)

As a daydreamer I spend a LOT of time in my inner space and imagination :) That's my kind of holiday for my soul, I guess :D

Wonderful and enchanting fairytale forest! As I grew up in Southern Germany close to the France border, I visisted France very often as a kid and teenager. The nature there really is a treasure!

Namasté! I wish you lots of love and light :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49