ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - nothing ever happens to you that is not part of your vibration

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

You are always living a reflection of whatever you are outputting. And so, if you get into a little pocket where a lot of people are being rude, it’s probably because you are being rude—or because you have been aware of people being rude. Nothing ever happens to you that is not part of your vibration!

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 4/25/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Sunrise above the South of France. I love to watch it from this particular spot up on a hill.

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Everything that matters in life happens and vibration and frequency. At least that is my belief. I believe that you are right also, about what you say. If you put off bad vibrations, bad vibrations will return. When putting off Good Vibrations, the same will also return. Imagine if every person tried to live putting off Good Vibrations. I believe this must be how it was in the beginning right after the creation.

I like to picture myself enjoying that period sometimes. At the beginning of time :) How perfect it would be. To know that everything is working in harmony.

Even by enjoying this thought I am vibrationally calling out for more harmony.

When enough of us focus upon this harmony who knowns what might happen :)

I don't think, given our current state of conscienceness/vibrational awareness, that we can even imagine what it would truly be like. But you're right it is so much fun to think about! I always think of a rainbow and it's Beauty. Maybe it's because of how all the light spectrums together combine to make one. (Like humanity is destined to do, all colors become one. A grand uniting of all humanity.) Which is also funny being that light is also a vibration or frequency. It is hard to wait because once you understand certain truths you become better enlightened to what is to come, Because you have a fuller knowledge of it and what it means. It has been an absolute pleasure to conversate with you sir. I truly thank you for your time. We will talk again. And until then I send you all of my love. And ask that our creator blesses you & yours.

What's your take on Bashar? I find him to be the best channeler. Everyone else isn't as high energy.

LOVE Bashar! Like Abraham on speed ;)

Similar messages but very different ways of getting them across.

Very true. Different messenger - same message. Elan also channels a being from Essassani (where Bashar is from).

Amazing photography

Amazing sunrise in pink and blue. i hope you are enjoying spring with your family. Will you be planting?

Thanks for another great Abraham quote. Yes, truly NOTHING happens outside of ourselves, only from within. That is very difficult for many people to accept as it requires one to rise from blaming outside oneself; the boss, the government, the weather etc. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83