ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - How do you feel when you play the 'what if?' game?

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

When you play the What-If? game, look for things that make you feel better. There is never a situation in which there is not a way out—but, out of habit, most people continue to choose the “lack” perspective until they eventually find themselves where it seems that there are no more choices. But as you hold to your intention to look for evidence of Well-Being and thriving and success and happiness, you will tune yourself to the vibrations of those things—and so those kinds of good-feeling experiences will dominate your life.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

This is the home next door to ours. We are on the side of a mountain here so there are many 'what if?' situations for our baby Esteban as he learns to balance himself. My preferred 'what if' in this situation is this: 'What if all this balancing leads him to become a master balancer?"

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

This is why life must be lived intensely, because the goal is not the end, but every moment

You said it sister ;)

really an inspiring words . thanx for the nice article . keep up the good work. you earned an follower. I love reading inspirational things and transforming myself

Appreciate you being here ;)

Excellent!

What IF something happens to me if I cant solve the problem in my life? I ask this a lot in my life. You are saying, I think, that we have to take chance in life and not be so cautious in order to become greater. Wow, some serious photo capture of the house...So clear and detailed, I like it.
comment?

The resolution of problems is rarely a physical thing. So taking more chances or being more cautious is not what is being advised. Abraham suggests that if you simply spend more time fantasising about the way you would like it to be and not about the problems you perceive, in time the way you would like it to be has no choice but to manifest in your life.

Once you've done it a few times you will see that it never happens the way you expect it to, so it's really more about the feeling of having achieved it already than any physical road to get there.

Wow, profound. Sounds like hope and faith is important in manifesting what I want in life in-spite of challenges or problem in my mind.

Thanks for your valued insight and input. Sounds like I need to visualize what I want in faith and hope and believing in having already in my universe.

Wonderful image. I was really thinking initially that this image was from some game. Doesn't look real at all. Very beautiful.

I use a technique called HDR, makes the images look kinda surreal ;)

That's nice. It looks perfect. 😁

Your first photo is very amazing i like it very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81