ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - happy endings

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

You cannot have a happy ending to an unhappy journey.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Atlanta, GA on 9/13/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

TP home drone.jpg
Our home on the edge of a sacred river... for the last two years. Ubud 2016

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

IMG_8919.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful place, lovely peaceful

Upvoted nice post keep it up I follow u

look like a great please to relax and do yoga samstonehill

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

My my That's beautiful view. followed you :-)

fellow follow of LOA and Abraham - all good and life changing for sure - been following for a year now and definately had some shifts ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78