ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are you feeling comfortable?

in #dailyquotes7 years ago (edited)

As long as you are feeling discomfort within anything, you’re holding yourself in a vibration where all of the things that you have conjured, and all of the things that you have let the Universe know that you want, cannot flow to you.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Los Angeles, CA on 7/25/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

After two years in the perpetual summer of Bali and two months in the cold of France I am very grateful to see this symbolic flower open its petals letting us know Spring has arrived

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

laptop life and steemit is damn comfortable than working a day job . :) nice motivational quote. reading leads to the self development . we should always input our brain with new knowledge.

I live the laptop life you describe, and refuse to attend a Just-Over-Broke (J.O.B.) that Im not passionate about. SteeeeemONNNN....

P.S. - I'll be somewhere in France filming hokeypokey this week Sammo, not sure WHERE yet, and France is a big place...... when I know more I'll update you! Hold the vision for some SkypeTime...!!

Excellent! Skype.... On :)

If you keep reading these Abraham quotes you will begin to see the pattern behind them. It is motivational but perhaps not in the way you imagine.

The laptop life has liberated me completely from the jobs of my past life!

Well heard something of these sort 'Find the work that you love,you will not have to work a day' !
I do agree to that !

Yes, it's largely following that which feels best to us. By focusing on the good stuff... we are attracting more good stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86