ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are you conscious of the Well-being focused upon you?

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

There is an atmosphere of Well-being that surrounds you at every level of your being. There are not enough words to express to you fully the bigness of the Well-being that is focused upon you at all times.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Boca Raton, FL on 1/18/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Sunbeams illuminate the misty mountainside, reminding me how lucky I am to be here. South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

That is an extraordinary image! Deep and rich beyond words. Can you say any more about it? Is that your art work / is it photoshopped / ?
Cheers :)

I use a technique called HDR in which three different exposures are merged together ;)

gotcha - but what a composition - what a light moment in time and space

most of the time I am but occasionally I sense a tremor in the force.

wanna watch out for them tremors ;)

it could just be too much caffeine

Great to know such new words.

By reading this web can one be able to 0
Know consciousness?

There is a strange feeling in the image.
I am curious about my own well-being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53