Abraham of the day - What is it that I do want?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago (edited)

As you look for a better-feeling way to approach whatever you are giving your attention to; as you continue to ask yourself from your ever-changing vantage point, “What is it that I do want?”… Eventually you will be standing in a very pleasing place—for you cannot continually ask yourself what it is that you do want without your point of attraction beginning to pivot in that direction. The process will be gradual, but your continued application of the process will yield wonderful results in only a few days.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

firefligh night.jpg
On Kepa Island I was able to capture this long exposure shot of a green fire fly, a thunder storm in the distance and the awesome heavens above. Indonesia 2017

Sort:  

motivation of life, do not despair keep the spirit ...

Very good quotes, nice post

Nice quote my friend :)

Thank you my friend :)

“What is it that I do want?”, what a great question.
I love the photo, you sure get around!

Ha! Thanks. It a shot I took a year ago before we settled in Ubud.

I am pretty clear on what i want now ;)

This is excellent, and exactly what I have been going through lately. Resteeming this one. Always enjoy this series, @samstonehill.

Great to know these words continue to resonate with you. I pick them at random from the vast collection I have built up over the years.

Thanks very much for the resteem & optimism @kafkanarchy84 :)

Hello @samstonehill

We at @adsactly find your post very interesting! There is a lot of truth in your words! We have also been monitoring your activity for some time and we believe you are doing an awesome work for Steemit community.

Please accept this small token of our gratitude and be welcomed to our ranks here: ADSactly

Your post was upvoted by Keyholder North, rewarding you with 4.3$

Keep up your awesome work!

Yay! Thank you my friends :)

Rare photography... Excellent!

Thanks very much. Appreciate the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56