Abraham of the day - We are all in this together!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

You are an extension of that which is Nonphysical. You are the leading edge, more specifically focused, eyes of that which is Nonphysical. The current you’re using as the Energy that you are creating with is the Nonphysical. We are all in this together. You are the more specific eyes of the Nonphysical Energy.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 11/1/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Daddy has an idea.jpg
Here you can see me reflected in my son's eye. Not a simple one to achieve! And this is one of many shots I put together to create a shot which begins on me waving, pulling out to reveal his eye... then his entire face... which develops and matures as the days pass by, shot by shot...

Time-lapse is my thing! Understanding that I am an extension of non-physical has given me the power to focus my intentions very specifically and channel that into my creativity.

Here is the one I made during the pregnancy period, prior to shooting the eye sequence which I am yet to turn into a finished film.

Sort:  

You did an amazing job with the video! I love time-lapse too, there's just something about it that can reveal life's magnificence more directly - like a hack in our perception:)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Abraham fan here :)
And I love the movie you made! Looking forward to the one of your son!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53