Abraham of the day - Let everything in the Universe be an example to yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Since you have control over what thoughts you offer, what could be more just than the powerful Law of Attraction responding equally to everyone who offers a vibration? Once you gain control over the thoughts you think, your sense of injustice will subside and will be replaced with the exuberance for life and the zest to create that which you were born to create. Let everything in the Universe be an example to you of the way the Laws of the Universe work.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Great Rift - TP - Nyepi pic.jpg
The Milky Way above our home here in Bali 2017 - taken on the one night of the year when no lights of any kind are permitted on this island.

Sort:  

I like it especially when you mentioned about no lights of any kind are permitted on this island. What's a night :)

It was certainly a beautiful night. I got out of bed at 3am to shoot this :)

It was so worth it. Amazing sky :)

I listen to Abraham Hicks all the time on youtube. I believe in putting it out to the Universe will take care of it.

You know it. I put out my requests to the Universe around three years ago after I was first introduced to the words of Abraham and all the requests have been fulfilled now :)

I travel the world endlessly with a beautiful family. What more could I want? It's hard to come up with anything these days!!! haha, I guess that means it's all good.

Thanks for the comment :)

Your are truly fortunate. I have had most things fulfilled. You have to feel the request you put out. Thanks for sharing

You are right. I am very fortunate. I cannot say that everything is perfect. But I do make the choice to focus on that which I love :)

Focusing on what we love makes such a big difference, doesn't it?

It sure does :)

Namaste

once a person asked laotzu a famous Chinese philosopher what do you suggest to change the world then he replied there is nothing to change in the world everything is perfect, if you try to change then it will create more problems.

Beautiful words there. Thank you for sharing them with me :)

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thanks very much :) Appreciated

Congratulations @samstonehill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How truth meaning of life is this by Abraham!!!

Thanks very much for the comment :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you for the quote! I love Abraham's insights...

No problem. I love them too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55