Abraham of the day - Just have fun along the way!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

You’re never going to get to any final place. And so, we want to remind you to relax and start having fun on the way!

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Syracuse, NY on 10/17/96

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

colours.jpg

Everyone has their own way of having fun. I have many!
But one of my faves is to get up before sunrise and watch the changing colours of the coming day.
With my camera at my side of course!
This one I shot in North Maluku, Indonesia 2016

Sort:  

Beautiful and refreshing to see sunrise. Sunsets seem to be most popular on steemit

Really, I hadn't noticed that? Interesting. I wonder why that would be?

I guess because most people are still sleeping during sunrise so they are more familiar with sunsets.

Not me. I prefer watching sunrise because everyone else is sleeping! haha 🙏🏻😋🌅

Yes, I think a lot of steemians stay up late. I mostly photograph sunsets because sunrise is often blocked by the mountains!

Another great reminder from Abraham! These always arise at such perfect times! Thanx for all of your wonderful posts Sam! ❤️

My pleasure. Abe has a way of doing that to me too! I get the perfect message at the perfect time.

Do you subscribe to the daily emails from their site? I find them to be amazingly helpful, reading them every day :)

No I haven't subscribed but I think it's time I do that! keni has mentioned this to me before and reads them out from time to time but yes I think it's a good idea to have my own personal daily life reminders!

Dang, that looks so otherworldly :0

thanks :) It was pretty special being there...

Amen! Great message! Beautiful photo!

Amen indeed. And so it is!

It is done, it is done, it is done :)

🙏🏻

((((( <3 ))))))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50