Abraham of the day - Focus on the things you love and more things you love will follow...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Every time you say, “I appreciate that. I really like that. I applaud that. I acknowledge the value in that.” Every time you do that, you spend some of your Energy, and it is the spending of the Energy that creates a vacuum, so to speak, or an attraction, so to speak, that draws more and more and more and more.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 11/2/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

follow creativity.jpg
I shot this in the Pyrenees when I was walking the Camino de Santiago (2014), a pilgrimage route from the South of France to Santiago in Spain. And I used this image to advertise my old YouTube channel.

If you are interested to see what I love to do, the YouTube channel trailer here can be viewed here.

Sort:  

Another great post with beautiful pictures :)
Love your work... Keep up the good energies...

BOOOOM!

Thanks bro. Good energies are in abundance here ;)

I am a strong believer in the law of attraction. Preach!

"I never had a piece of toast Particulary long and wide, But fell upon the sanded floor, And always on the buttered side." - James Payn, English novelist (1830-1898) 🍞

Great to meet you here. Having an understanding of the LOA has completely changed my life

Great video! Fascinating!

Many thanks for the comment. I am pleased you enjoyed it :)

Loved the post,that looks amazing.

I love Hicks. I listen to here lectures on YOUTUBE all the time about raising your vibration. Be grateful Be appreciative and put it out there to the universe. Thank you for the lovely quote. Upvoted. Now following

That's definately true!

thank you! I acknowledge the value of steemit, of cryptos, of steemians and of abraham! I desire more of that!! :) thank you again. peace

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful!
I have loved Abraham for many years. One of the most powerful guides in my life for sure. Thanks for sharing, I hope many people tune into the power.
SteemON

Nice video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56