Abraham of the day - Find the blissful place and attract more bliss!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

It’s ever so much more satisfying to get into a blissful place and attract a blissful person and live blissfully hereafter than to be in a negative place and attract a negative partner and then try to get happy from that negative place.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Los Angeles, CA on 2/2/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Sab & Est.jpg
Sabrina & Esteban this time one year ago, on the Gili Islands, Indonesia 2016

Sort:  

Great quote and adorable photo! If I have a choice I always choose bliss ( you can quote me on that!)

Me too :) Bliss bliss bliss all the way home....

thanks for the comment :)

Late for me buddy, just saying hi

Hope you are good my man!

Not as late as my response! Haha :)

Still playing catch-up since that steem powered holiday on the coast.

All the best to you my friend. We are perfect thank you. Hope you are good too.

And while Steem keeps rising the way it is, the future is looking very bright indeed :)

I am dropping by the #SteemitCampfire to feed you and the others one of these!! Figured I would send one over from the post there for you...

--

Awesome shot! Thanks very much Barry for thinking of me :) I will have a look at the #SteemitCampfire

For sure dude, all the best buddy, always!

Great post alongside a great photo!

Thanks very much. It is my intention to give Steemit a daily Abraham post forever!

Abraham has changed my life and i hope to see the same happen for other people here :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67