Abraham of the day - Don't worry be happy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Worrying is using your imagination to create something you don’t want.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Asheville, NC on 9/5/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_4918.jpg
The animals understand this already. These three horses were not worried at all upon seeing me spinning my fire staff and sungazing next to their field at 6am. Cambridge, UK 2014

Sort:  

O boy I love horses ;) The picture in the sunset unique ;) Great work. Upvote and resteem my friend ;)

Thanks very much. I love horses too. Especially in the mornings :) At sunrise they are always there, appreciating it with me :)

ha-ha, it looks as though these horses stand in queue! This picture definitely deserves all the good comments and upvotes. I love it, thanks for sharing @samstonehill

My pleasure to share it with you :)

Thanks for the comment

Hello! I am a Reiki Master, spiritual seeker, and lover of Abraham new to Steemit! I will be posting spiritual insights i am gathers on my journey! Please follow me and lets support each other! :-) Love from @ascensionspace

Hello! And welcome to Steemit :)

I gave your intro post a little upvote and I enjoyed watching your rope-darting. Never heard of that before. Interesting how we are naturally attracted to spinning things. Like a deep connection to our spiral DNA.

I did Level 1 Reiki in Thailand a few years ago and am seeking Level 2 here in Bali. It is a beautiful gift and I bless my two children with it every day :)

Love & Light to you.

Those horses don't have a worry in the world! Love the photo, thanks for sharing!

My pleasure. Thanks for the comment :)

Hilarious! @samstonehill Upvoted and followed. Abraham got it right, why waste time and focus on what we don't want to happen. Relax. Be happy. Peace and love

Many thanks for your upbeat comment. Yes, Abraham does usually hit the nail on the head so to speak!

There is no yesterday. There is no tomorrow. There is only THIS moment :)

Peace

Great photo. Congratulations :)

Thanks again. I guess you can see now that I love my photography ;)

Beautiful my friend , so is the picture

I am pleased you enjoyed it. The words are very important indeed.

As for the picture... well, I was just lucky to be in the right place at the right time with the right camera!

Love the photo , we only create problems in our head that do not exist from worrying . Be happy (:

Bob Marley said it best!

:)

Interesting indeed!

It is TRUTH. Spoken by a non physical collective :)

And if you listen to these words every day it will change your entire experience of life.

That's how it worked for me anyway!

I love the photograph! Resteemed

Thanks very much dutchess :)

Greatly appreciated!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66