Abraham of the day - Be as 'tapped in' as you can possibly besteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

You cannot get sick enough to help sick people get better. You cannot get poor enough to help poor people thrive. It is only in your thriving that you have anything to offer anyone. If you’re wanting to be of an advantage to others, be as tapped in, turned in, turned on as you can possibly be.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from San Diego, CA on 2/15/03

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Bali beauty.jpg

Bali beauty at its best.

Shot using the HDR technique in 2016

Sort:  

I have heard about Abraham, and I have watched some interesting podcast from Easter :) thanks for sharing this :)

My pleasure. Read the words of Abraham/Esther on a daily basis and I believe it will change your life forever. That's how it was for me. And that is why I share Abe here every day :)

That place looks pretty awesome.

It's a classic tourist spot. I bet many people have taken photos from this point. There are actually many other more beautiful places... off the beaten track. Thanks for the comment :)

True, once you realize your self worth is when you reach out to the others and show them their worth. Quite an inspiration.

Thank you for your comment. Abe is the biggest inspiration I know :)

Nice place...following you for more.

Yes, it's amazing here. Thanks for following :)

Such tranquil imagery, thanks for sharing.

thanks for following :)

Beautiful thought and very beautiful picture, it looks like heavenly ,thanks for sharing such an amazing beauty which satisfies the heart's quest. Have a great day friend.

Thanks very much for the comment. Hope you have many great days :)

You are most welcome friend, I wish you good luck and happyness,If you don't mind I want to invite you to my post, please have a look. Have a great day.

Very wise words an you are right, Bali at its best!

Bali at its best! Wherever I go I seem to find Bali at it's best :) Though not in the South near the airport! It's crazy down there now.

Thanks as always for being such a great supporter 🙏🏻

I liked Ubud and Padangbai the best :)

Almost surreal with such highly saturated color, works well.

Thanks. That's why I love the HDR technique. It makes it look like a dream world to me. Even better than reality... sometimes :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43