Abraham of the day - Ask and it is given!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

"Ask, and it is given" means that whether you are a full blossoming genius human, or whether you are the one-celled amoeba in the ocean, or a cell in one of your bodies, when it is concluded that something else is preferred (no matter how developed the consciousness is) every time a preference is noted, Nonphysical Energy rushes forth to answer it. It is the promise of our evolving beingness.

---Abraham

Excerpted from: St. Louis, MO on July 18, 2000

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

house hunting.jpg
This is Esteban & I seeking our perfect home in Ubud, 2016

And if fact, this was not the one we selected.

But there is no question that I had a very specific list of requirements for the Universe... and it was given to me in spades :)

Taman Petanu.jpg

HOME - Ubud, Bali 2017

Sort:  

Nice place, bali

That place...Wow...

Oh wow!! That place in Ubud... Yikes... I mean, yikes. I am in absolute awe. It is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. I love it... I want to live in it. :)

Wow thats an amazing pad, those views in the morning incredible. You have done well my friend :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73