Back to normal service for the Abrahams of the day with a great mantra for all!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago (edited)
"I want to be the best that I can be."
"I want to do and have and live in a way that is in harmony with my idea of the greatest goodness."
"I want to harmonise physically here in this body with that which I believe to be the best, or the good way of life."

If you will make those statements, and then do not take action unless you feel good, you will always be moving upon the path in harmony with your idea of that which is good.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from the book “Money and the Law of Attraction”

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Samoens.jpg
This is the mountain range in the Alps which separates France from Switzerland, in the village of Samoens. Taken in 2015 using my HDR technique.

Sort:  

@samstonehill you presented wonderful post. ''I want to be the best I can be" this is the great saying.
No doubt everyone likes to live in this mountain. I am seeing some huts in this images , I want to ask how people living here get food and transport facilities. Are these facilities are available there?


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

please upvote and follow me i will do the same @shaikatkm

Amazing quotes dear. Loved reading them. Upvoted and following u as always. Regards Nainaz

Many thanks for your support :)

Most welcome dear. Do check out my new post which spreads positivity if u find some time. Regards Nainaz

Normal service and with such an appropriate quote and great photo.
Happy!

haha! I pick them at random. Abraham just always seems to find a way to pick the right one for me :)

Yes, that makes it even more meaningful!

Feels so good to have you back sam, I just love to see you spreading the good word again.

Thanks so much! Feels great to be back here doing what I enjoy doing most :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61