ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - nothing is more important than to feel good

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

Whenever you are feeling less than good, if you will stop and say, Nothing is more important than that I feel good—I want to find a reason now to feel good, you will find an improved thought.

Anytime you feel negative emotion, you are in the mode of resisting something that you want, and that resistance takes its toll on you. It takes its toll on your physical body, and it takes its toll on the amount of wonderful things that you are allowing to come into your experience.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Money and the Law of Attraction on 8/31/08

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

I am thinking of Bali today and these sacred waters of the Petanu River because two wonderful souls whom I met there passed on last week. This photo is for you Afi & Made. You are one with ALL now.

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I loved this picture thank you for it

really that you say it, the emotion can also affect the physical and into one's soul

Our feelings affect every last part of our body...

Feeling good inside and the universe will send you more reason to feel good! It is important to me to feel good and have that positive thoughts coming and going through my mind. Cheers! ♥

Great stuff! Sounds like you already know what you're doing ;)

Beautiful nature photography, wonderful post👌👌👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48