QUOTE OF THE DAY! 7/05/2018

textgram_1522240011.png

You don't have to listen to what everyone has to say! People always have something to say about you,just do your thing !
As far as you are doing the right thing and your conscience is clear keep moving!

💞
@nigerian-yogagal

Sort:  

make una no kill una sef on top yoga

We no go kill our self o.... We dey enjoy am!

Hi there, @nigerian-yogagal!

Another great yoga stretch coupled with a good quote.

Who is the author of this one? Maybe you can add it in your write-up so your visitors will know. LOVE it!

Thank you so much ma'am... Most of the quote on my pictures are not mine.
But this one in particular is mine

Wonderful! Just put your name then to give it proper accreditation. I know a lot of peeps who do quotes don't but you'll stand out more when you do. ;)

Are you in Discord btw?

Great!!! Would you mind adding me plz? I'm angelacs#0643... not often in there, but I'll check if you let me know you've added me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48