Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

 
Do not do anything with fear; and fear not whatever you do.


  Bowl of Saki, December 12, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

 Photo by me. Right click for larger image.   

 Decorative image source   

Sort:  

< was here💖💖 hope your ok?

Thank you! I'm great, just returned from Christmas and New Years in Denmark :)

Wow! I just love your post my dear friend. Amazing photography. Great job. Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.😊🌳🌳

Thank you @stardivine! That is a redwood tree, the tallest trees in the world!

You're welcome my dear friend @lakshmi. That's so amazing.😊💚💙

aww what a well put quote to the tree, your spot on :D again ;) Love it :D❤❤ I like the underneath take on this, well thought out :D

That is a big tree, i am curios how old it can be...? :)

I don't know how old. It is a Redwood tree.

WOW! Amazing tree! Really big and tall! Great shot! ;)

Good quote! I absolutely agree with you! ;))

Strong as a tree, quiet as a leaf

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75