Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

  
Knowledge without love is lifeless.  


Bowl of Saki, April 23, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 



Photo by me. Right click for larger image

 Decorative image source       

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing quote.
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice concept my dear friend.💜❤
Brilliant photography.
Awesome quote "knowledge without love is lifeless".❤💙

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Thank you, I'm happy that you like the quote and the photography too!

Very nice my dear friend

posting beautiful photography, success is always for you frend

Thank You for looking.

You are welcome

I love you my best friend

I absolutely agree with your quote! Nice photo of the red heart in the middle. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81