Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 So long as a man has a longing to obtain any particular object, he cannot go further than that object. 


 Bowl of Saki, May 26, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

 Photo by me. Right click for larger image .

Decorative image source   

Sort:  

True lines, lots of people are being like this and spent valuable life without gained anything. Beautiful reservoir pic!

Thank you, i thought you would appreciate!

Good quote! Beautiful scenery! It looks very nice atmosphere and good for relaxing indeed! ;)

thank you, beautiful place for sure.

You're welcome! ;)

Great shot!

Thank you, harpy you like it!

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you!

Wow! Amazing quote.
Beautiful lake💙💙
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice concept my dear friend.💜❤
Brilliant photography.

please check out my post once🤗💙

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Thank You, I will check out your post.

Thank you so much @lakshmi.🤗💙❤

Pretty awesome quote @lakshmi.
Smart photography. ☺
You are so talented.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

I'm happy that the photo and quote resonate wit you @arpitrathore!

Congratulations @lakshmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74