Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

  
A person is the picture of the reflection of his imagination; he is as large or as small as he thinks himself.  


Bowl of Saki, April 14, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 


 Photo by me. Right click for larger image. 

 Decorative image source         

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing quote.
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice concept my dear friend.💜❤
Brilliant photography.

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Good quote, I absolutely agree.

Wonderful scenery along the river. I especially like the reflection of the trees on the water. Great shot! ;)

Good Pictures friend

Thank you, happy you like it!

saki me up ! but non-alcoholic please (-:

You are right, spiritual intoxication requires no alcohol :)

Peaceful place in the bottom of our heart ;)

Perfectly still!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91