Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago


He who is filled with the knowledge of names and forms has no capacity for the knowledge of God. 


 Bowl of Saki, March 25, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 


Photo by me. Right click for larger image. 

 Decorative image source         

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography.
Awesome click with amazing quote.
I love your post my dear friend.
I am always inspired from your amazing quotes.

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post. 🤗💙💜

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Round earthen vessel
Overflows with lush green life,
Hanging down the sides.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Beautiful haiku my friend @creatr, nice to see after a few days out of town!

Very super pic and good quote! thank you, dear, @lakshmi.

Thank you !

aww like the pun :D your bowl picture is spooot on today ha ha :D

Thank you @swedishdragon, good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74