Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 External life is the shadow of the inner reality.


  Bowl of Saki, August 6, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

  Photo by me. Right click for larger image. 

Decorative image source 


  

Sort:  

Wow! What an amazing quote my dear friend @lakshmi!! 🤗💚💙
I appreciate your work. Very deep and spiritual!!

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you @stardivine I'm happy this is meaningful to you also!

The quote is great! The photo is nice with the mist covering the trees. Great shot! ;)

thank you , I'm happy you like it!

You're welcome! ;)

A very beautiful photo; so peaceful to look at, with the mist hanging in the trees. Like the quote, too... makes me think of possibilities...

Det gør mig glad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74