Bowl of Saki for today. Original photo.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

 
The lover of nature is the true worshipper of God.


  Bowl of Saki, August 13, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

Photo by me

Sort:  

Remarkable scenery. I am full relaxed my friend. Thank you. Up&resteem :-)

Thank you. Sunset over the great Pacific ocean. Maybe someday you will be her to see it :)

Great picture and quote! :) Good combination too.

Thank you, nice coming from you!

And a beautiful sunset... I have long held that "Nature is my Church" so I very much relate to this.

There is always positive vibe in nature 🏜 Also i like your saying Nature is my church 👍 Do love my elora and diya with your blessing and likes https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@inzeen/elora-mypictureday-submission

I feel the same!

Amazing dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you for your kind comment!

Wonderful photo! thanks upvoted

Nice photo lakshmi

Thank you @silvia, happy you like!

Beautiful words beautiful image. Thank you.

Upped & resteemed :)

Thank you, that means so much coming from you!

This is wonderful ! ^_^ enlacédedospointilles.png

Have a fantastic day @lakshmi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82