Bowl of Saki for today. Original photo.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

 
By loving, forgiving, and serving, it is possible for your whole life to become one single vision of the sublime beauty of God.


  Bowl of Saki, October 16, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

Photo by me

Sort:  

Beautiful! 💫

You're welcome! ☺

Oh, my, how I would love to surf there!

Where is it?

😄😇😄

@creatr

Indian Beach, Oregon.
Nice to hear from you!

Thank you, Dear! :D

surffing !!!! yesss.
I really want to learn to surf one day, is on my bucket list!

Thank You!

I have just done body surfing and that is thrilling, must be amazing on a board!

i think so too, looks like a full of adrenaline sport, to be on the waves :D

Such a stunning spot! Where is the picture taken?

Pacific NW, United States

Thanks! That's far from home. But you never know where our travels will bring us ;)

I recommend it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72