Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 
He who wants to understand, will understand.  


Bowl of Saki, April 13, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 



   Photo by me. Right click for larger image. 

 Decorative image source        

Sort:  

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I really love it my dear friend.
I appreciate your work.
Brilliant photography. 📷💖

Thank you so much @lakshmi for sharing this post. 🤗💙

Thank you @stardivine for your encouraging words.

stunning shoot, actually, if you look at the stones, they are a learning prosess to... Great bowl today dera💗

Thank you, yes stones have their journey too!

Hi @lakshmi, your thoughts and photography are very wonderful, I think that most of them reflecting Indian rural culture and nature scenes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79