Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

  
'God is love'; when love is awakened in the heart, God is awakened there.  


Bowl of Saki, May 29, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 



Photo by me. Right click for larger image .

Decorative image source   

Sort:  

Fantastic quote with beautiful picture of rose. 🌹 🌹 🌹
🌹 This one is for you @lakshmi. 🤗❤
Great work
Keep it up.
Waiting for your next post.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thank you for looking!

Great quote, I absolutely agree! Beautiful red rose! It looks refreshing with the raindrops! Great shot. ;)

Thank you. The roses in my yard are blooming now.

You're welcome! Ah! That's really great. I would love to plant roses in my garden, too. ;)

That is true, without real love, we can't realize The god.

Wow! Amazing quote.
Beautiful rose❤❤
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice concept my dear friend.💜❤
Brilliant photography.

Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Thank you!

aww yum and res roses doooo signify LOVE stunning bowl dera :D

thank you dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65