Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 
The soul is all light; darkness is caused by the deadness of the heart; pain makes it alive.


  Bowl of Saki, June 21, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

 

 Photo by me. Right click for larger image 

Decorative image source   

Sort:  

Good quote! Beautiful photo of wonderful sky with a lot of clouds! The sun ray is really amazing. Great shot! ;)

I thoroughly enjoyed your post @lakshmi.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Hi my dear friend i am glad to see the latest story from my friend, photography that Bagus my friend love it

Thank you for looking @ssatria743!

You are welcome

Amazing quote my dear friend @lakshmi with beautiful photography of sky and the rays of sun falling looks so divine. 🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you, I'm happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66