Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

 To give sympathy is sovereignty, to desire it from others is captivity. 


 Bowl of Saki, April 4, by Hazrat Inayat Khan

 Photo by me. Right click for larger image.

  Decorative image source          

Sort:  

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I love it.😍😍😍😍
Beautiful photography.
Awesome quote.
Thanks @lakshmi for sharing this post.

Have a great day.💜💜

Thank you!

Great quote! Wonderful scenery at the beach! Great shot! ;)

Thank you, I thought you would like this photo!

You're welcome! Ah! You know me well. ;)

stunning picture hun :D 💗💗v and well choosen for your Saki :D your bowl made me think, havent actually thought about -need to get sympathy... im more focused on giving it 💗

Thank you, interesting concept.

💗

This picture is really awesome, epic and soulful. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed.

Thank you for looking and your kind words!

That is true lines! good photo!

I know there is some good metal detecting on that beach!

I'm sure there is. I like to look for agates and jasper on the surface :)

Hey @lakshmi! Wow, what a nice post, i really appreciate it. Will definitely share this to my 500+ followers. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55