Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

  "God is love" - three words which open up an unending realm for the thinker who desires to probe the depths of the secret of life. 


 Bowl of Saki, April 16, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 


 Photo by me. Right click for larger image.

  Decorative image source  

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you. photo taken at the redwoods in Northern California.

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I really love it my dear friend.
I appreciate your work.
Brilliant photography. 📷💖

Thank you so much @lakshmi for sharing this post. 🤗💙

Thank you for looking!

Good quote! Beautiful scenery with a lot of green trees in the forest. It looks really peaceful. I can feel relax now! ;)

Cool an moist with a beautiful sound of the trickling of the water.

stunning picture, all calm and vivid at the same time :D A gooood bowl today dear :D

Thank you dear, i'm happy you like the quote and the photo. You would love the feeling in the redwood Forrest in California.

Your so welcome hun:D I sure did, one of your better bowls :D
Il bet i would, can i trade you, a snowy chill sweden? ;)

A very beautiful place may be very cool air

Yes very cool air but it does get warm in summer.

Yes @lakshmi I really like things like that,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82