You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham of the day - Use mornings to your advantage!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

In these past few months i started to become a morning person and honestly I love it, i feel more productive and my days feel much longer. i agree about trying to live in the moment and not worry about yesterday or tomorrow concerning things we cant change and worrying about what lies ahead will only stress us out.
Great post and even better picture.

Sort:  

Yes, mornings are special for so many reasons. I should do a post on it!

And yet most people sleep their way through this best part of the day :)

I get up at 4am most mornings not only to do my work but also because I love to watch the changing colours and let the sunlight fill my body with energy when it appears above the trees :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51