Rumi Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

"For the thirst to possess your love, Is worth my blood a hundred times."

--- Rumi

maldives-1357020_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice! Rumi has always been one of my favorites for love-related quotes.

@jockey,

Salutations!

Your post triggered this heartwarming memory:

"True courage is risking heartbreak a thousand times a day to love unconditionally."
- Dr. E.A. Pantejo (My late father)

Thanks, buddy.

Namaste,

JaiChai

The words are beautiful and dark. Much like the image of the ocean. The dark of the deeper waters. The sparkling beauty of the shallow waves. To sift the warm sand through my fingers. I am counting the days. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48