My First Alan Watts Quote: The Secret Of LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes7 years ago (edited)

alan watts #1 thumbnail.jpg

This is the real secret of life. To be completely engaged with what you are doing in the here and now. And instead of calling it work, realize it is play.

--- Alan W. Watts

Alan Watts is a personal favourite author of mine, I am very happy to share his knowledge with the Steemit community!

Expect these quotes daily :-D


Image Source


19578117_10212582637734240_607094514_n.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent! Looking forward to more mate! =) Upped and resteemed! =)

Great lecture! Thank you @j3dy

Cheers :) there are lots of good material out there it seems, I just finished up writing a comment and Alan Wats i featured again :D

feel free to check it out if you are interested in the topic of death, wondering and possibly longevity thanks to @lifeworship :) it's a topic I'm coming to a second time with him, I suppose I'm pushing a bit of my narrative.

https://steemit.com/writing/@j3dy/re-lifeworship-re-j3dy-re-lifeworship-re-richq11-re-lifeworship-there-is-no-left-or-right-in-space-the-politics-of-sci-fi-20170728t123517660z

Love this so much! Allan Watts is also my fave philosopher of all time! Really looking forward to these quotes!:) What if money was no object?;) xoxo @chron

Overjoyed @steemityourway. Drop a follow and you will get you daily dose of Steemit Alan Watts!

What if steemit was no object :-O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53