You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham of the day - The good stuff is coming!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

I appreciate your positivity. This Abraham Hicks "energy" is really fitting for this time in world history, when there appears to be overwhelming doom and gloom. I am a believer in the power of choice and the ability of people to choose a positive attitude and create positive results. This, I think, is saving my family by keeping us calm, and allowing us to grow together with the Peace and Love we have in our home (which is who we are) in every moment.

Sort:  

Sounds like you have everything under control :)

I very much appreciate you comment. And yes, I do believe Abraham has appeared at this time in our history for very good reason.

All the best to you and your family my friend :)

I like your view...and try to live a positive life as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57