Daily-Question Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquestion7 years ago

There are many ways to get to know a person better but the first step is to just ask the question you want to know the answer to! 

DAILY- QUESTION FOR TODAY: 

* How do you feel about sharing your password with your partner? 


Img credits: Google. 

Your password or your privacy. This is a difficult question for many among us and I wonder how you all feel about it! Would you share your password with your partner without a doubt or do you keep that to yourself? 




                                   



Sort:  

I always keep my passwords to myself even for my partner. If he needs to know something I will log in myself. It's not that I am hiding things from him but I am a firm believer that my password is my privacy and no one needs to know it!

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @zephyra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56