Sort:  

I love polaroids, I have one just have to order the film online. Nice photo!!!

Oh nice! Which one do you have? I'm a camera nut. :D

Ill have to look I know its def from the 90s lol. I think I used it once when I first got it, but I cleaned out my closet and found it, hoping to get film and put it in action.

Sweet. Yeah, the film for the ones like what I think you're talking about is pretty expensive these days since it's not actually made by Polaroid anymore, but it's so fun. Besides, post your shots pic-by-pic like this and it could actually help fund the film for you. :D

Hey good idea, yeah I heard the film may be spendy, but I will def post if and when I take some!!

Oh yeah upvoted😀😁

Reminds me of the Timberlands logo.

Nice photo) I like polaroids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75