Sort:  

Ok, ok, if you say so. I'm keeping the money afterward. Do you have the duct tape?

Good, I like your thinking. A drop cloth would be useful, but I don't think the zip ties and garbage bags are necessary. A little overkill and a bit amateurish at this point. Make sure you have the tanks and gear ready, it's a long a swim back.

I really thought I was dealing with a pro here. You had one simple job, now look what you've done. Who is going to clean this up? Not me, no sir! You started this, now you have to step up and do the dirty work. This was a big job that you initiated and I was hoping you would have the stuff to pull it off. It's like I can't take you anywhere. It's like I don't ever know who you are anymore. Some serious trust issues now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39