You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photo Selection 📷 June 13th 2017

There's no stopping STEEM photography.. not one but 2 lizard features makes this an extra special selection.

Really impressed by the quality of EVERYONE's work and all thanks to @Photo-trails LAZER eyes ! @bitbuddha you got me right in the eye there !

DAILY PHOTO SELECTION IS COSMIC ;)

ngc 4414.jpg

NGC 4414 courtesy of NASA

bowled over... resteemed & upvoted

Sort:  

Look at my page, i made my own astrophotography :)

Will do.. I also make my own astrophotography.. check out http://www.eggstronomy.tumblr.com !

Great!!! I will follow your page:)

good match ! I think we have possibly slightly similar photo-eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51