You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photo Selection 📷 July 7th 2017

A round of applause for everyone today.. A very, very good selection. much admiration for @cottonlazarus reflections. right up my shopping Street ! @lighteye casting a mysterious light on the examination table.. what is she saying ? I think she's explaining her big A-grade concept

pity we missed my dead insects today, a bit late, the baby was being sick everywhere.. it's probably one of my top 3 photo posts ever so I hope @photo-trail appreciates the heads up on this.

19395003700 - collection of dead ladybirds and a fly covered in.jpg

Dead Insect Project

Sort:  

@lighteye casting a mysterious light on the examination table.. what is she saying ? I think she's explaining her big A-grade concept

As a foreigner, she does not have a perfect knowledge of language, and she use “a helping hands” to explain things out of her vocabulary reach… Thank you for the shoutout :)

now that makes perfect sense. I speak quite good English and I still find myself doing this all the time !

You have many beautiful projecs, @outerground, we can't get to show all of them 😊 But I do not doubt you will soon be featured again.

Thanks Photo-trail. Very kind. I'm not sure what time zone you're on but I seem to only have a couple of hours in the late evening to post things, so perhaps will start scheduling my posts a bit better !

Try between 18:00 and 22:00 CET :)

That makes sense ! I'm usually on about 22:00 00:00 ! Cheers for the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92