DAILY PHOTOGRAPHY- NO.2

in #dailyphotography7 years ago

Hello dear steemians friend here is my daily Photography for today at the New Year action. after New year preparing to go on the natural steam water coming from the mountain.<.center>

jie28 (20).jpg

This my energy boaster after eating more foods because of too much
There is so much food ready for the last Christmas and new year. I ate it for about a month's preparation. so this is my weight loss swim in natural steam hot and warm water.

Category : Daily Photography

Location : Philippinessteemit achievers.png

Sort:  

Happy new year to you. Nice.

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @jie28.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43