Daily Pet Photography - My sister's kitten Shiva

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I would like to introduce my sister's kitten - her name is Shiva. I think she is bigger now than in this photo, but look how lovely and cute she is. :) She has no clear breed, but this does not mean anything, right? ;)

20180616_195109.jpg

This is my submission for #dailypetphotography

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Nice pussy

My oh my, what a cutie. I know what breed she is: fluffy angels. They come in different colors and cuddling it's a must. 🙂

Very cute and very lovely. :-)

Great photo. How did you make the background dark? Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EwkaW from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a fluffy cuteness! :D
Breed or no breed. They are all lovely!

Hi @zanetaviz,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57