You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween 🎃 Steemit Friends

I knew it was Chat Cat but I wrote Loki instead. That sure is an awesome photo. I was tired that night.
Purple blues would be scary. LOL!
Oh man, I would love for winter to go by fast but it seems to linger way too long. Glad to hear that you don't have that 4 letter word...yet. Have a good day @shasta!

Sort:  

And still not yet right here, we do have the 5 letter word tho!!
Didn't want you to think loki got into the inkwell lol
This time change makes us tired, time to hibernate.
Take care my friend ❤ @whatisnew!

Everyone knows that I will not be seen in the winter because I tell them that I hibernate. LOL! Loki and the inkwell...so funny. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12