You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ollie Picking on Pachino

Hi sweet Brisby! Thanks so much for your well wishes and prayers. Hugs! Today was the first day that I can say I have turned the corner. Thank God for that!

Aw, love the squirrel and the cat. That is you sweet Brisby. You have always got my back. Love you! : )

Sort:  

I am so happy that you're finally feeling better but wish that it hadn't taken so long. 🤗

Love you too my wonderful friend and we'll have to see about getting you an amped up lens for your camera so that you can take your photos from a safer distance. 💗

Thanks sweet Brisby! I still don't feel good but better is better than not or worse. That was a tongue twister.

I am so sad to think that I won't be able to get up close and personal with my nature friends. But I don't think I can handle a big lens for my camera. I can barely lift my left arm as it is now with my lightweight digital camera. But thanks for thinking about that, my sweet Brisby. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72