Pleasantly Plump Ollie

Ollie grooms himself constantly, but it isn't an easy thing for him to do because he is pleasantly plump.

"The end is near."

"Phew! I didn't think I would ever get to my face. I can finally lie down now."

Pachino does a sniff test.

"You missed a spot Ollie."

"It's all good Ollie."

"This is what I think of you, Pachino!"

"Man! It just never ends with him"!

#dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

All photos are my own.

Are you looking for another caring community where your creativity and imagination can run wild? A place where you have the opportunity to win prizes for your participation? Are you looking for support or for a place that you would like to support? Then head on over to the Freewrite House and have some fun.

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

I'm smiling. 😃

Hugs

Yay! That makes my day! Hugs!

How is Evie doing? I had to take Pachino back to the vet today but it wasn't as critical as before.

Haha quite the beer belly. I used to have a plump cat like that named boris.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beer belly Boris! LOL!

He acted more like a dog than a cat and used to follow me out quail hunting. He would actually retrieve them for me. Then when i cleaned the quail he would get the leftover bits.

That is incredible. He must have loved the leftover bits.

He was a strange cat. He kind of just adopted us as a stray then we finally fully adopted him eventually. I always joked that he escaped from a lab somewhere.

ฅ/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

Thanks for stopping by steemkitten! : )

Pleasantly plump will be part of my vocabulary of euphemisms from now on. Hehe!

I really enjoyed the photos.

!CATtip 25

HaHa! Thanks for enjoying my photos of pleasantly plump Ollie and a special thanks for the cat tip! I am truly grateful. : )

Not sure why...but that first image....
Ollie orders minions to freeze Captain Solo in Carbonite
!DERANGED right?

Haha.... o.o I see what you did there.
Well played.

deranged You just received DERANGED @chromiumone Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I see Ollie has been ear-tipped. He sure is feral no more! And fed well too. He has one of those almost human faces. Oh I would love that cat!
This was a fun post to read.

Good eye @owasco! Ollie has personality plus and is very photogenic. He seems to love the camera. LOL!

Loved this series of shots! Made me smile!

Yay! I made you smile! That makes me smile too. : )

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Crikey, that's one fat cat! I think he must be wolfing down all Pachino's food on the sly. Poor Pachino looks positively svelte next to him.

Crikey? LOL! That is exactly what Ollie did when he lived with us for the first 6 months and that is one of the reasons why Ollie had to go live with my next-door neighbor. We co-parent Ollie and she free feeds him. There were other problems with Ollie and he had Pachino so stressed out that Pachino stopped eating. Pachino weighs 8 pounds and Ollie weighs 18 pounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82