Pachino Finds a Cozy Spot

I had a rag towel that I folded and I was on my way outside to shake it before putting it in the washer when the phone rang, so I put it on the sofa.

Pachino jumped up on the towel and it didn't take him long to find a comfy spot during a cold, winter day.

One more tuck to cover his nose and he was fast asleep. Snug as a bug in a rug.

Thanks for stopping by!

#dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

#catsnaps by @manorvillemike

All photos are my own.

Sort:  

beg_fishing.png

Hi @cuddlekitten! Going fishing? Hope you catch one. Thanks for stopping by!

posrep_cocktail.png

Beautiful 😍🐱

If there's a comfy spot to be found....

A cat will be there. Isn't that the truth!

Smart and cute cat!! Sweet dream!

He is very smart and I think he is cute too. I hope you cats are doing good. : )

I love Pachino!!
Bobi the Bad is such a dork, I'll come back to the basket of WET laundry waiting for me to line dry it, and there he is, a cat-loaf on the damp towels, looking pleased with himself. -_-

A "cat-loaf?" LOL! Laying on damp towels? OMG! That's my boy!!!

They do lobotomize us, those cats...

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Anything laying around is fair game to a cat....:-)

You have got that right!

Haha..As snug as a bug in a rug is something I say quite often too Butterfly. How's it going up there? I saw on the news that many places up North are being hit with snowstorms.

See that? We do think alike at times. LOL!
Yes, we got hit with snow and then freezing rain, and it has been so windy. But still, it has been a mild winter concerning snow and ice. Let me go knock on wood. LOL!

Very mild here too but you probably don't want to hear me talk about working on my winter tan so I won't. lol. But let's hope it stays mild up there!

Winter tan?!?! That hit me hard but I am happy for you. It is cold and windy again here but no snow or ice, thankfully.

Let's hope it stays with no snow or ice. You could use a non-winter weather winter!

Wouldn't that be wonderful!!!

Well most places are having a real mild winter so why not you guys?

Well most places are
Having a real mild winter
So why not you guys?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well most places are having a real mild winter so why not you guys?

Well most places are
Having a real mild winter
So why not you guys?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71